You are here

Staff

Administrators

Administrator Name
Email
Profile
Principal Richard Upshaw
Email: richard_upshaw@aesd.net
Profile
Assistant Principal Lori Latimer
Email: lori_latimer@aesd.net
Profile
AAIIAC Keri Cozart
Email: keri_cozart@aesd.net
Profile
Counselor Robin Grefsrud
Email: robin_grefsrud@aesd.net
Secretary Mariana Medina
Email: mariana_medina@aesd.net

Teachers (A - Pe)

Teacher Name
Email
Profile Link
Room Number
Lanielle Baker
Email: lanielle_baker@aesd.net
804
Angela Cabral
Email: angela_cabral@aesd.net
510
Raymond Dodd
Email: raymond_dodd@aesd.net
Profile
802
Mark Forbes
Email: mark_forbes@aesd.net
Profile
509
Sara Goose
Email: sara_goose@aesd.net
403
Davetta Green
Email: davetta_green@aesd.net
306
Lydia Jensen
Email: lydia_jensen@aesd.net
608
Cheri Kavan
Email: cheri_kavan@aesd.net
609
Matthew Latomme
Email: matthew_latomme@aesd.net
Profile
508
Margaret Loring
Email: margaret_loring@aesd.net
803
Kris Martinsen
Email: kris_martinsen@aesd.net
513
Gisella Pena
Email: gisella_pena@aesd.net
406
Elizabeth Perez
Email: elizabeth_perez@aesd.net
512

Teachers (Ph - Z)

Teacher Name
Email
Profile
Room Number
Ann Pilato
Email: annmarie_pilato@aesd.net
401
David Prouty
Email: david_prouty@aesd.net
605
Denise Ratcliff-kennedy
Email: denise_ratcliff@aesd.net
Profile
503
Jessica Reed
Email: jessica_reed@aesd.net
302
Korinna Sanchez
Email: korinna_sanchez@aesd.net
301
Matthew Schneider
Email: matthew_schneider@aesd.net
Profile
507
Korri Sievers
Email: korri_sievers@aesd.net
801
Donald Simpson
Email: donald_simpson@aesd.net
Profile
511
Ronald Stine
Email: ronald_stine@aesd.net
304
Chandra Taylor-Braxton
Email: chandra_taylor@aesd.net
402
Chandra Thornton
Email: chandra_thornton@aesd.net
Profile
305
Michelle Waldon
Email: michelle_waldon@aesd.net
405
Kimberly Widner
Email: kimberly_widner@aesd.net
404
Richard Witt
Email: richard_witt@aesd.net
505