You are here

Staff

Administrators

Administrator Name
Email
Profile
Principal Richard Upshaw
Email: richard_upshaw@aesd.net
Profile
Assistant Principal Keri Cozart
Email:keri_cozart@aesd.net
AAIIAC Kimberly Gutherie
Email:kimberly_guthrie@aesd.net
Dean Hector Anderson
Email: hector_anderson@aesd.net
Counselor Robin Grefsrud
Email: robin_grefsrud@aesd.net
Secretary Mariana Medina
Email: mariana_medina@aesd.net

Teachers (A - Pe)

Teacher Name
Email
Profile Link
Room Number
Veronica Angulo
Email: veronica_angulo@aesd.net
502
Lauren Bailey
Email: lauren_bailey@aesd.net
607
Lanielle Baker
Email: lanielle_baker@aesd.net
804
Jeanette Combs
Email: jeanette_combs@aesd.net
201
Duneen Bebruhl
Email: duneen_debruhl@aesd.net
608
Raymond Dodd
Email: raymond_dodd@aesd.net
Profile
802
Mark Forbes
Email: mark_forbes@aesd.net
Profile
509
Sara Goose
Email: sara_goose@aesd.net
606
Davetta Green
Email: davetta_green@aesd.net
605
Matthew Guest
Email: matthew_guest@aesd.net
301
Cheri Kavan
Email: cheri_kavan@aesd.net
609
Matthew Latomme
Email: matthew_latomme@aesd.net
Profile
508
Margaret Loring
Email: margaret_loring@aesd.net
803
Kris Martinsen
Email: kris_martinsen@aesd.net
513
Ruth Miller
Email: ruth_miller@aesd.net
503
Shonna Morey
Email: shonna_morey@aesd.net
507
Lisa Okimoto
Email: lisa_okimoto@aesd.net
507
Gisella Pena
Email: gisella_pena@aesd.net
303
Elizabeth Perez
Email: elizabeth_perez@aesd.net
601/Gym

Teachers (Ph - Z)

Teacher Name
Email
Profile
Room Number
Ann Pilato
Email: annmarie_pilato@aesd.net
604
David Prouty
Email: david_prouty@aesd.net
516
Yvelle Purdy
Email: yvelle_purdy@aesd.net
406
Denise Ratcliff-kennedy
Email: denise_ratcliff@aesd.net
Profile
404
Korinna Sanchez
Email: korinna_sanchez@aesd.net
610
Matthew Schneider
Email: matthew_schneider@aesd.net
Profile
901
Korri Sievers
Email: korri_sievers@aesd.net
801
Kelly Stillman
Email: kelly_stillman@aesd.net
504
Ronald Stine
Email: ronald_stine@aesd.net
304
Chandra Taylor-Braxton
Email: chandra_taylor@aesd.net
306
Chandra Thornton
Email: chandra_thornton@aesd.net
Profile
305
Michelle Waldon
Email: michelle_waldon@aesd.net
405
Kimberly Widner
Email: kimberly_widner@aesd.net
404
Vanessa Williams
Email: vanessa_williams@aesd.net
510
Richard Witt
Email: richard_witt@aesd.net
505